Contact Us

Transcript Press - Printing and Promotions - Taking You From Concept to Production
222 EAST Eufaula  •  Norman, OK
405.360.7999  •  Fax 405.360.8129

Contact Us

You Are Important

We want to hear from you. Please submit any questions, suggestions or general feedback in the form below and we will be in touch.
* Required Fields

Let us make your project look good. Call us for an estimate or to answer a question.

Call 1-800-522-0058 or 405-360-7999 and we’ll connect you with the proper person.


Sales  405.360.7999

Lance Knight 
General Manager & Account Representative
Email: lance.knight@transcriptpress.com

Gwen Gough
Account Representative
Email: gwen.gough@transcriptpress.com

Eric Wullich
Plant Manager
Email: eric.wullich@transcriptpress.com

Chuck Bacon
Customer Service
Email: chuck.bacon@transcriptpress.com

Judy Hildebrand
Customer Service
Email: judy.hildebrand@transcriptpress.com

Marcy Leonard
Accounting
Email: marcy.leonard@transcriptpress.com


Our production staff:

Nancy Clay, Graphic Arts
Lori Allen, Graphic Arts
Ricky Cooper, Press Operator

Danny Renfroe, Press Operator
Patricia Hailey, Bindery
Chris MacLeod, Bindery
Chuck Golden, Screen Printing
Vincent Mills, Screen Printing

Cece Sever, Graphic Arts, Signs & Banners
Kristina Sever, Prepress & Print on Demand


Location and Hours

Conveniently located at 222 East Eufaula St. in Norman, OK just one block East of the Court House between Peters and Crawford St. We are proud to house our production area within a 24,000 square foot facility.

222 East Eufaula St.
Norman, OK 73069

Phone: 405-360-7999
Fax: 405-360-8129
Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Transcript Press Building